Posted inFounders
New California law – LLCs formed after 2021 don’t have to pay the $800 fee the first year
New California Law Provides First-Year Break on $800 LLC Tax for 2021+ Formations If you’re launching a minimum viable product (MVP) and considering forming an LLC in California, there’s a…









